Contact us - Ramada Resort Aquaworld Budapest

Arrival Departure
Adult Promo Code Children

Actual Weather

Intermittent clouds Intermittent clouds

15.8°C

Weather tomorrow
Rain
5°C - 11°C

Virtual Tour 360˚

Ratings & Reviews

Contact us

Aquaworld Hotel and Water Theme Park PLC.
H-1044 Budapest, Íves street 16.

Central Telephone Number of the Hotel +36 1 2313 600
Central Telephone Number of the Aquaworld +36 1 2313 760   
Telephone Number of the Oriental Spa +36 1 2313 693
     
Room Reservation +36 1 2313 615 reservation@aqua-world.hu
Guest Relation +36 1 2313 602 reception@aqua-world.hu
Lost-property Office +36 1 2313 730 hk@aqua-world.hu
Table Reservation +36 1 2313 642 restaurant@aqua-world.hu
Travel agencies and online partners +36 1 2313 631 sales@aqua-world.hu
Corporate and Event sales +36 1 2313 626 event@aqua-world.hu
Marketing & PR +36 1 2313 621 marketing@aqua-world.hu
Managerial Secretariat +36 1 2313 701 secretariat@aqua-world.hu
Finance and Invoicing +36 1 2313 711 finance@aqua-world.hu
Purchasing +36 1 2313 680 purchasing@aqua-world.hu
Human Resource +36 1 2313 706 hr@aqua-world.hu
 

RAMADA RESORT - AQUAWORLD BUDAPEST  Ι  H-1044 Budapest, Íves út 16. Ι  tel:+36 1 2313 615   Ι  reservation@aqua-world.hu   Ι  www.ramadaresortbudapest.hu